Started to tell how i feeling

Now its been nearly a year since i sat on The Forth Road Bridage with a btle of Jack and thought about JUMPING. But didnt so i hit the bottle hard

I have been up n down the emotional hate/love self  path

Im not long back from holiday and i was feeling positive but sometimes people have a way of getfimg under your skin and just egg you on to fail and piss you off

Today i gave in and let my anger rip and went for a wee walk to a quiet corner

Came back and saw the asshole felt anger then took a knife and quickly slashed my wrist. Just a little cut. Just enough to let the anger out but unfortuanately my line manager saw me and was horrified. So i now wait for tje doctor to see me and discuss how im feeling

Leave a Reply

